header04Solemnity of Christ the King
22nd November 2020
Sunday Cycle Year A Weekday Cycle Year 2 Office: Psalter Week 2

SUNDAYS AND HOLY DAYS – In the light of the restrictions imposed because of the Coronavirus you are reminded that the obligation to attend Sunday and Holyday Masses ceases until further notice.

Newsletter Sunday 22nd November 2020

Newsletter Sunday 15th November 2020

Newsletter Sunday 8th November 2020

Newsletter Sunday 1st November 2020

Newsletter Sunday 25th October 2020

Newsletter Sunday 18th October 2020

Children’s Newsletter October 2020

Newsletter Sunday 11th October 2020

Newsletter Sunday 4th October 2020

Newsletter Sunday 27th September 2020

Newsletter Sunday 20th September 2020

Newsletter Sunday 13th September 2020

Newsletter Sunday 6th September 2020

Newsletter Sunday 30th August 2020

Newsletter Sunday 23rd August 2020

Newsletter Sunday 16th August 2020

 

REGULAR EVENTS

All regular events are suspended until further notice.

CONFESSIONS ~ Saturdays from 11.00am and at call.

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament & Benediction ~ Saturdays from 9.30am

First Sunday of the Month ~ Tea, coffee & refreshments in the hall, All Welcome.

window

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Find us on Facebook