Sunday 18th April Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 11th April Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 4th April Sunday Readings Only Year B

Readings for the Triduum Holy Thursday to the Easter Vigil

Sunday 28th March Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 21st March Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 14th March Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 7th March Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 28th February Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 21st February Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 14th February Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 7th February Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 31st January Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 24th January Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 17th January Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 10th January Sunday Readings Only Year B

Sunday 10 January Sunday & Weekday Readings  Year B

Sunday 3rd January Sunday & Weekday Readings  Year B

Sunday 27th December Sunday & Weekday Readings  Year B

Sunday 20th December Sunday & Weekday Readings Advent 4  Year B

Sunday 13th December Sunday & Weekday Readings Advent 3  Year B

Sunday 6th December Sunday & Weekday Readings Advent 2  Year B

Sunday 29th November Sunday & Weekday Readings Advent 1  Year B

Sunday 22nd November Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 34 Year A

Sunday 15th November Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 33 Year A

Sunday 8th November Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 32 Year A

Sunday 1st November Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 31 Year A

Sunday 25th October Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 30 Year A

Sunday 18th October Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 29 Year A

Sunday 11th October Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 28 Year A

Sunday 4th October Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 27 Year A

Sunday 27th September Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 26 Year A

Sunday 21st September Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 25 Year A

Sunday 13th September Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 24 Year A

Sunday 6th September Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 23 Year A

Sunday 30th August Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 22 Year A

Sunday 23rd August Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 21 Year A

Sunday 16th August Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 20 Year A

Sunday 9th August Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 19 Year A

Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 18 Year A

 Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 17 Year A

 Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 16 Year A

 Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 15 Year A

 Sunday Mass & Weekday Readings Week 14 Year A

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Find us on Facebook